Many programs have customizable High-Risk and Medium-Risk threshold levels. You may find that these default thresholds are not suitable for some patients. In those cases, you may update those thresholds. Additionally, account admins may create account-wide default thresholds to inform the workflows of their team.
Why It's Important
Editing triaging thresholds allows you to track patients based on their needs and their health goals. Organization-wide High-Risk/Medium-Risk/Low-Risk levels help you and your team customize the triaging algorithms to your organization's goals.
How to Access
You can access triaging thresholds for a specific patient from the Patient Details page by navigating to the program you want to update and clicking Manage Prescription. If there are triaging thresholds you can change, they will appear under “Thresholds”
Administrators have access to the “Program Settings” page. This page allows admins to update triaging thresholds for the entire account
How to Use
Every program is different. If the program does have reporting thresholds you can change, the field should say “Red - …” or “Yellow - …”.